bscc bscc Blackburn South Cricket Club bscc bscc page contents bscc bscc Contacts and Office Bearers | Blackburn South Cricket Club

Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Blackburn South Cricket Club  (BSCC)
Social Media
Colours Maroon, Yellow and Blue  
Affiliated with
Eastern Cricket Association
Box Hill Reporter District Cricket Association
Metropolitan Inner East
Contact Details
Mark Lane
PO Box 183 Blackburn South 3130
Email  Phone 0417 554 033  
Principal User: Ben Dall
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
96-140 Holland Road (near Orchard Grove Primary School)
Blackburn South 3130
Victoria Australia
 Phone (03) 9894 4562
Description Member of the Box Hill Reporter District Cricket Association (BHRDCA). Estabilshed in 1965.

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
President Mark Lane
Mobile phone0417554033  
Secretary Peter McLaren    
Vice President Ben Dall   Mobile phone0421 282 827  
Treasurer Joe Giuliano    
Girls Cricket Coordinator Don Edwards   Mobile phone0418 538 648  
Junior Coordinator
Junior Coordinator John E Aldred    
Junior Coordinator Trevor Hookey    
Social Coordinator Jack Murphy    
General Committee
1 Jake Wilcox    
2 Kirk White    
Senior Delegate David B Smith    
4 Matthew Magee    
5 Christopher A Edwards    
Senior Delegate Jack Murphy    
6 Paul McRedmond    
7 Drew Sinclair    
8 Justin Lui    
1st XI Captain Mitchell Fitton    
2nd XI Captain Peter G Alderton    
3rd XI Captain Ben Dall    
4th XI Captain Eddie Wong    
T20 1st XI Captain Mitchell Fitton    
Senior Coach Stephen J Alderton    
U16 Coach Paul McRedmond    
U16 Team Manager Nicola A Smith    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.